Happy Camp, CA from the Town Trail

Chamber of Commerce Installs New Officers, 2001

The Happy Camp Chamber of Commerce held its annual pot luck dinner at the Lion’s Club on Tuesday, July 10, 2001. New officers for the coming year were installed and framed membership certificates distributed.

2001 Happy Camp Chamber Directors
From left, new board members are John Goodwin, Jean Dulong (Secretary), Beth Buchanan, Donna McCulley (Treasurer), Eddie Davenport (President), Gini Hyde (2nd Vice President), Tom Waddell (3rd Vice President), Rosemary Boren (1st Vice President) and Debbie Wilkinson (outgoing President).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.